Call Toll Free: (800) 447-6287

You are here:

HomeMeet the Staff

Meet the Staff  

Corporate Office

Dave Hamby
Dave Hamby
President/CFO

Melissa Hill
Melissa Hill
Accounting Supervisor
MelH@nwts.com

Tiffany Mclind
Tiffany Mclind
Accounts Payable
TiffanyM@nwts.com

Cait Ridley
Cait Ridley
Accounting Support
CaitlinR@nwts.com

William Hamby
William Hamby
Accounting Support
WilliamH@nwts.com

Kasey Gould
Kasey Gould
Accounting Support
KaseyG@nwts.com

Chris Becker
Chris Becker
New Carrier/Customer Support
EFS Fuel Card Admin
ChrisB@nwts.com


Vancouver, WA Dispatchers

Casey Thompson
Casey Thompson
Dispatcher
CaseyT@nwts.com

Joe Frimberger
Joe Frimberger
Dispatch Support
JoeF@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Andrew Dutcher
Dispatch Support
AndrewD@nwts.com

Ryan Tracy
Ryan Tracy
Dispatcher
RyanT@nwts.com

April Holden
April Holden
Dispatch Support
AprilH@nwts.com

Tim Hamby
Tim Hamby
Dispatch Support
TimH@nwts.comcom

Tony Smith
Tony Smith
Dispatcher
TonyS@nwts.com

Yuriy Shmigel
Yuriy Shmigel
Dispatch Support
YuriyS@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Felix Shutenikov
Dispatch Support
FelixS@nwts.com

Nic Thornton
Nic Thornton
Dispatch Support
NicT@nwts.com


Branch Office: Idaho

Hal Howard
Hal Howard
Dispatcher
HalHowardNWT@yahoo.com

Shawn Sprowl
Shawn Sprowl
Dispatch Support
Ssprowl.NWTS@gmail.com

Craig Lerdall
Craig Lerdall
Dispatcher
CraigL.nwts@gmail.com

Yuriy Buchinskiy
Yuriy Buchinskiy
Dispatch Support
YuriyB.nwts@yahoo.com


Branch Office: Montana

Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson
Dispatcher
ntransportation@hotmail.com

Chas Veis
Chas Veis
Dispatch Support

No Photo Available
Craig Scheeler
Dispatcher
CraigS_NWTS@yahoo.com

Emily Skierka
Emily Skierka
Dispatch Support
SkierkaEmily88@yahoo.com


Branch Office: Arizona

No Photo Available
Kim Sobotka
Dispatcher
KimNWTS@yahoo.com

No Photo Available
Adriana Moreno
Dispatch Support
AdrianaM@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Ben Sobotka
Dispatcher
Ben_NWTS@yahoo.com

Wyatt O’Malley
Wyatt O’Malley
Dispatcher
Wyatt@nwts.com


Branch Office: North Dakota

Steve Breker
Steve Breker
Dispatcher
SteveB@nwts.com

Kristen Nelson
Kristen Nelson
Dispatch Support
KristenN@nwts.com


Branch Office: South Dakota

Robbie Robinson
Robbie Robinson
Dispatcher
RobbieNWTS@gmail.com

Jennifer Holman
Jennifer Holman
Dispatch Support
JenniferH@nwts.com