Call Toll Free: (800) 447-6287

You are here:

HomeMeet the Staff

Meet the Staff  

Corporate Office

Kathy Hamby
Kathy Hamby
President
KathyH@nwts.com

Dave Hamby
Dave Hamby
Vice President/CFO

Melissa Hill
Melissa Hill
Accounting Supervisor
MelH@nwts.com

Tiffany Mclind
Tiffany Mclind
Accounting Support
TiffanyM@nwts.com

Chris Becker
Chris Becker
New Carrier/Customer Support
EFS Fuel Card Admin
ChrisB@nwts.com

Betty Cooper
Betty Cooper
HR
BettyC@nwts.com

Tony Smith
Tony Smith
Dispatcher
TonyS@nwts.com

Yuriy Shmigel
Yuriy Shmigel
Dispatch Support
YuriyS@nwts.com

Casey Thompson
Casey Thompson
Dispatcher
CaseyT@nwts.com

Ryan Tracy
Ryan Tracy
Dispatcher
RyanT@nwts.com


Branch Office: Idaho

Hal Howard
Hal Howard
Dispatcher
HalHowardnwt@yahoo.com

Kevin Hughes
Kevin Hughes
Dispatcher
Kevin.nwts@gmail.com

Craig Lerdall
Craig Lerdall
Dispatcher
CraigL.nwts@gmail.com


Branch Office: Montana

Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson
Dispatcher
ntransportation@hotmail.com

Chas Veis
Chas Veis
Dispatch Support


Branch Office: Arizona

No Photo Available
Kim Sobotka
Dispatcher
kimnwts@yahoo.com