Call Toll Free: (800) 447-6287

You are here:

HomeMeet the Staff

Meet the Staff  

Corporate Office

Kathy Hamby
Kathy Hamby
President

Dave Hamby
Dave Hamby
Vice President/CFO

Melissa Hill
Melissa Hill
Accounting Supervisor
MelH@nwts.com

Tiffany Mclind
Tiffany Mclind
Accounts Payable
TiffanyM@nwts.com

Cait Ridley
Cait Ridley
Accounting Support
CaitlinR@nwts.com

Chris Becker
Darren Carroll
Accounting Support
darrenc@nwts.com

William Hamby
William Hamby
Accounting Support
Williamh@nwts.com

Chris Becker
Chris Becker
New Carrier/Customer Support
EFS Fuel Card Admin
ChrisB@nwts.com

Betty Cooper
Betty Cooper
HR
BettyC@nwts.com


Vancouver, WA Dispatchers

Casey Thompson
Casey Thompson
Dispatcher
CaseyT@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Joe Frimberger
Dispatch Support
joef@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Andrew Dutcher
Dispatch Support
andrewd@nwts.com

Ryan Tracy
Ryan Tracy
Dispatcher
RyanT@nwts.com

No Photo Available
April Holden
Dispatch Support
aprilh@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Ed Garrison
Dispatch Support
edg@nwts.com

Tony Smith
Tony Smith
Dispatcher
TonyS@nwts.com

Yuriy Shmigel
Yuriy Shmigel
Dispatch Support
YuriyS@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Wyatt O’Malley
Dispatch Support
wyatt@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Felix Shutenikov
Dispatch Support
felixs@nwts.com


Branch Office: Idaho

Hal Howard
Hal Howard
Dispatcher
HalHowardnwt@yahoo.com

No Photo Available
Shawn Sprowl
Dispatch Support
ssprowl.nwts@gmail.com

Craig Lerdall
Craig Lerdall
Dispatcher
CraigL.nwts@gmail.com

No Photo Available
Yuriy Buchinskiy
Dispatch Support
yuriyb.nwts@yahoo.com


Branch Office: Montana

Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson
Dispatcher
ntransportation@hotmail.com

Chas Veis
Chas Veis
Dispatch Support

No Photo Available
Craig Scheeler
Dispatcher
craigs_nwts@yahoo.com

No Photo Available
Emily Skierka
Dispatch Support
skierkaemily88@yahoo.com


Branch Office: Arizona

No Photo Available
Kim Sobotka
Dispatcher
kimnwts@yahoo.com

No Photo Available
Ben Sobotka
Dispatch Support
ben_nwts@yahoo.com


Branch Office: North Dakota

No Photo Available
Steve Breker
Dispatcher
Steveb@nwts.com


Branch Office: South Dakota

No Photo Available
Robbie Robinson
Dispatcher
robbienwts@gmail.com

No Photo Available
Heidi Christensen
Dispatch Support
heidic@nwts.com


Branch Office: Nebraska

Brent West
Brent West
Dispatcher
brentw@nwts.comm