Facebook Twitter Instagram
Call Toll Free: (800) 447-6287

You are here:

HomeMeet the Staff

Meet the Staff  

Corporate Office

Dave Hamby
Dave Hamby
President/CFO

Melissa Hill
Melissa Hill
Accounting Supervisor
MelH@nwts.com

Tiffany Mclind
Tiffany Mclind
Accounts Payable
TiffanyM@nwts.com

William Hamby
William Hamby
Chief of Staff
WilliamH@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Zoe Holler
Accounting Support
ZoeH@nwts.com

Cait Ridley
Cait Ridley
Accounting Support
CaitlinR@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Janet Sandefur
Accounting Support
JanetS@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Emily Garvin
Accounting Support
EmilyG@nwts.com


Vancouver, WA Dispatchers

Casey Thompson
Casey Thompson
Dispatcher
CaseyT@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Andrew Dutcher
Dispatch Support
AndrewD@nwts.com

Tony Smith
Tony Smith
Dispatcher
TonyS@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Josh Leis
Dispatch Support
JoshL@nwts.com

Ryan Tracy
Ryan Tracy
Dispatcher
RyanT@nwts.com

April Holden
April Holden
Dispatch Support
AprilH@nwts.com

Tim Hamby
Tim Hamby
Dispatch Support
TimH@nwts.com

Yuriy Shmigel
Yuriy Shmigel
Dispatch Support
YuriyS@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Felix Shutenikov
Dispatch Support
FelixS@nwts.com


Branch Office: Chehalis, WA

Joe Frimberger
Joe Frimberger
Dispatcher
JoeF@nwts.com


J. Phillip Ames
Dispatch Support
PhillipA@nwts.com


Branch Office: Nampa, ID

Hal Howard
Hal Howard
Dispatcher
HalH@nwts.com

Shawn Sprowl
Shawn Sprowl
Dispatch Support
ShawnS@nwts.com

Craig Lerdall
Craig Lerdall
Dispatcher
CraigL@nwts.com

Yuriy Buchinskiy
Yuriy Buchinskiy
Dispatch Support
YuriyB@nwts.com


Branch Office: Billings, MT

Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson
Dispatcher
MarkR@nwts.com

Chastity Veis
Chaz Veis
Dispatch Support
ChazV@nwts.com


Branch Office: Surprise, AZ

No Photo Available
Kim Sobotka
Dispatcher
KimS@nwts.com

Wyatt O’Malley
Wyatt O’Malley
Dispatcher
Wyatt@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Ariel Bochniak
Dispatch Support
ArielB@nwts.com


Branch Office: Austin, TX

No Photo Available
David Hopwood
Dispatcher
DavidH@nwts.com


Branch Office: Vermillion, SD

Robbie Robinson
Robbie Robinson
Dispatcher
RobbieR@nwts.com

Jennifer Holman
Jennifer Holman
Dispatch Support
JenniferH@nwts.com


Branch Office: West Fargo, ND

Steve Breker
Steve Breker
Dispatcher
SteveB@nwts.com

Kristen Nelson
Kristen Nelson
Dispatch Support
KristenN@nwts.com


Branch Office: Georgetown, DE

No Photo Available
Craig Scheeler
Dispatcher
CraigS@nwts.com

No Photo Available
Jeffrey Linn
Dispatch Support
JeffL@nwts.com